Back to blog

Comparison · 1 November 2026 · 6 min

UGC and influencer platforms in France: models and pricing

A comparison of seven UGC and influencer platforms: business model, public pricing, who picks the creators and countries. Each fact comes from the platform’s public page, read on 1 November 2026.

Four models

Prices that are not published are marked “on quote” or “not public”.

  • commission: a percentage taken on each order, on the brand side, the creator side or both;
  • subscription: a monthly or yearly price, sometimes with a commission on top;
  • price per piece of content: a rate per video, paid upfront;
  • on quote: software or agency, price given after a demo or a call.

Several platforms in the table combine a subscription and a commission.

Models, pricing and countries, platform by platform

Platforms in alphabetical order; CollabLib, which publishes this comparison, last.

UGC and influencer platforms: model and public pricing, who picks the creators, countries and sources, as of 1 November 2026
BilloModel and public pricingPrice per video, from $99, prepaid through packs. Ordering possible without a monthly subscription. Options: CreativeOps from $149 per month, managed service from $2,000 per month. Billo’s fee is included in the price the brand pays.Who picks the creatorsCreators apply to the brief, or the brand invites them. With the managed service, the Billo team sources and briefs creators.CountriesCreators in the United States, Canada and the United Kingdom.Sources
CollabstrModel and public pricingSubscription: Free $0, Pro $299 per month, Premium $399 per month. Billed annually: Pro $249 and Premium $333 per month. Enterprise from $1,000 per month billed annually. 10% fee per order on Free and Pro, 5% on Premium. Creators pay 15% on their payout.Who picks the creatorsThe brand: buying a package from the creator’s profile, or a campaign creators apply to (Pro and Premium).CountriesCreator countries not stated. Payments and compliance handled “in 150 countries”.Sources
InflueeModel and public pricingMonthly subscription, no commitment: Starter EUR 199, Basic EUR 449, Pro EUR 849 per month, Enterprise custom (French page). 10% marketplace fee on creator payments, paid by the brand. Creator payments on top of the subscription.Who picks the creatorsCreators send proposals in response to the brand’s campaign.CountriesUGC creators “in 30+ countries”.Sources
KolsquareModel and public pricingSoftware, price not public: Discovery, Listening and Enterprise plans on demo request. Commission not stated.Who picks the creatorsThe brand, in the search tool: filters, shortlist, adding to campaigns. Kolsquare presents itself as SaaS software.CountriesFounded in Paris in 2018, growing “across Europe and the world”.Sources
ReechModel and public pricingInfluencer agency, price not public. Reech SocialVox software: Core plan from EUR 540 excl. VAT per month, Trends and Advanced plans on quote.Who picks the creatorsAgency: selection by Reech’s teams, data analysis and human validation. SocialVox: the brand searches for and contacts creators.Countries“35 countries”, offices in Europe, the United States, Asia and the Middle East.Sources
SkeepersModel and public pricingPrice not public: subscription and set-up fees under its terms of sale, offer on demo request.Who picks the creatorsCreators apply to campaigns; the brand approves their participation.Countries9 offices: 6 in France, one each in Madrid, Montreal and New York.Sources
CollabLibModel and public pricingFree business account (Starter): 5 offers online at a time and 2 completed collaborations. Pro EUR 49.99 per month or EUR 479 per year, Max EUR 149.99 per month or EUR 1,439 per year, both unlimited. 10% fee on paid missions, 8% with Max. Gifted product: no fee. Free for creators, 8% on paid missions.Who picks the creatorsThe brand, in the directory: proposing a paid mission or a gifted product. Creators also apply to published offers. Selection by the CollabLib team as an option, on quote.CountriesFrance only.Sources

Prices as displayed, in the currency of the page. Public pages read on 1 November 2026; the Billo article is dated 9 October 2026.

Who picks the creators

Three cases stand out in the table:

  • the brand picks in a directory or a search tool: Collabstr, Kolsquare, Reech SocialVox, CollabLib;
  • creators respond to a brand offer: Billo, Collabstr, Influee, Skeepers, CollabLib;
  • a team picks for the brand: Billo’s managed service, the Reech agency, CollabLib’s managed selection.

Reading a price

Five points to check on each pricing page:

  • the currency: several pages show prices in dollars;
  • the period: monthly price, or monthly price billed annually;
  • fees on the creator side, on top of brand-side fees;
  • what the subscription includes: campaigns, creators or offers online;
  • the usage rights of the content, included or optional.

A public price can change: the date each source was read appears under it.

Frequently asked questions

Which UGC platforms take a commission?

According to their pages read on 1 November 2026: Collabstr takes 10% per order (5% on Premium) and 15% on the creator side. Influee takes 10% on creator payments. CollabLib takes 10% on paid missions (8% with Max) and 8% on the creator side.

Which platforms publish their prices?

Collabstr, Influee and CollabLib publish their subscriptions. Billo publishes a starting price per video in a blog article; Reech SocialVox publishes a starting price for its Core plan. Kolsquare, Skeepers and the Reech agency give prices on request.

Which platforms have creators in France?

CollabLib has creators in France only. Influee states “15,000+ verified creators in France” on its French home page. Billo lists creators in the United States, Canada and the United Kingdom.

Who picks the creators on CollabLib?

The brand, in the directory open to signed-in businesses: it proposes a paid mission or a gifted product from the creator’s profile. Creators also apply to published offers. Selection by the CollabLib team is available as an option, on quote.

Sources

  1. Billo, “How Billo pricing works”, article dated 9 October 2026billo.app · read on 1 November 2026
  2. Billo, getting started guide for brandshelp.billo.app · read on 1 November 2026
  3. Billo, home pagebillo.app · read on 1 November 2026
  4. Collabstr, pricing pagecollabstr.com · read on 1 November 2026
  5. Influee, UGC pricing France (in French)influee.co · read on 1 November 2026
  6. Influee, French home pageinfluee.co · read on 1 November 2026
  7. Kolsquare, pricing (in French)kolsquare.com · read on 1 November 2026
  8. Kolsquare, about (in French)kolsquare.com · read on 1 November 2026
  9. Reech, the agency (in French)reech.com · read on 1 November 2026
  10. Reech SocialVox, pricing (in French)socialvox.com · read on 1 November 2026
  11. Skeepers, home page (in French)skeepers.io · read on 1 November 2026
  12. Skeepers, terms of sale (in French)legal.skeepers.io · read on 1 November 2026
  13. Skeepers, creator community (in French)community.skeepers.io · read on 1 November 2026
  14. Skeepers, the group (in French)skeepers.io · read on 1 November 2026
  15. CollabLib, pricing (in French)collablib.com · read on 1 November 2026

Only the platforms’ public pages were used. A price may have changed since the date it was read.

CollabLib publishes this comparison. Its row follows the site’s Pricing page.